Design Awards Judging Panel Revealed | Latest News

  1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Contact Us

Design Awards Judging Panel Revealed

We are delighted to annouce the line-up of the judging panel for the Blackwood Design Awards 2017/18. The Design Awards are an international competition that seeks to discover and champion brilliant new concepts and designs that have the potential to change lives and help people who have disabilities live life to the full.

We are hugely excited to bring together a panel of experts from such varied backgrounds and experience.




The full list of judges is as follows:

  1. Gavin Neate – Entrepreneur, CEO/Founder of Neatebox
  2. Anne Walker – Blackwood Board member
  3. Toby Mildon – Diversity and Inclusion Lead at Deloitte, BBC Ouch blogger
  4. Robyn Love – GB Wheelchair Basketball Team, Paralympian
  5. Professor Lorne Crerar – Chairman of Harper Macleod LLP
  6. Richard Neville – Editor in Chief of Morning Newspapers at DCT Media
  7. Ryan MacDonald – Ambassador Network Manager at Euan’s Guide
  8. Fiona Thwaites – Social Housing & Care Expert, Blackwood Member

Get the full story and find out more about the judges on bespoken.


No comments yet: why not be the first to contribute?

Add a response

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can at any time read our cookie policy. Otherwise, we will assume that you're OK to continue.

Change cookie settings: